Embassy of
the Russian Federation
in the Republic of South Africa

tel: +2712 362-1337
fax: +2712 362-0116

Consular Section
tel: +2712 362-7116
fax: +2712 362-7090


updated 1:01 PM UTC, Sep 21, 2017

Consulate General in Cape Town

  •    The consular district includes the Western, Eastern and Northern Cape Provinces. The other six provinces of the Republic of South Africa (Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Free State, Kwazulu-Natal, North West, Limpopo) and the Kingdom of Lesotho belong to the district of the Consular Office of the Embassy in Pretoria.

    Physical address: 12-th Floor, Norton Rose House, 8 Riebeek Street, Cape Town, Republic of South Africa

brics new  mgimo en  rt english  Russian Embassy in South Africa wbhrua-ru  rao cis  SPIEF18   rossot  gpw belarus  mgimo globalaffairs  BRICS fin eng   REW3


Main Menu